Treat a Friend! Click for Gift Cards!
Newsletter:
Return to Scarleton Quilted Satchel H1048
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Stacy  
Beautiful purse, perfect size! I was worried it would be too small but it's not, it fits everything I need in it. Awesome quality of the material and the compartments inside make this an even better buy! So happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute but not soft June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Nicole  
Love this purse but I don't use it a lot because it's not very soft . I get many compliments on it though

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Meagan  
It's the perfect size for what I need. I have all the basics in my purse, and they fit comfortably. I actually have room to spare, yet it isn't a matter of it just being too big of a bag. The strap could be a bit longer, but it's functional. Arrived on time, in perfect condition. I've gotten lots of compliments (: I would recommend it to anyone who needs a purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved this bag! March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Desiree  
Loved this purse. Cute and decent material. Used for a solid year heavily until I needed a new look. Def recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Got my purse, here's my first opinions of it. February 3, 2017
Reviewer: Miss Claudia  
I got mine in the mail today. I ordered the black one. I love it it is big like I like and cute ( not cheap looking). I was also scared that it'd be glossy and cheap looking leather and it's not at all so I'm pretty excited about that.
I did not give 5 stars for a few reasons
1. The wall of the purse that the bow is on and the back side of the purse when moved sounds like it has cardboard in it, it's not too annoying just doesn't go with the feel of the purse. So that is a bummer in my opinion.
2. The purse is a decent size but I was expecting the opening to be bigger and not feel so cramped.
3. I don't entirely dislike the zipper pouch in the middle ( I'm willing to give it a shot) but it's so far my least favorite thing about the purse. It's not attached at the bottom and just feels like it's in the way.
4. The handles should be easier to lay down flat against the sides.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits my school stuff November 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anette Smith  
Color is off by a little for the red purse but it's beautiful! I manage to put in my 12in math book, 72 pencil roll pencil case, 3 mini notebooks, my fashion supplies, and a few other knickknacks for school with more space left over. Really like it and I feel great just by holding this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Four Stars October 21, 2016
Reviewer: Ashley Hauser  
The purse itself is adorable! It's good quality for the price. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the bag doesn't open as wide as I thought it would, but all in all a good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Blue Handbag! May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Gigi Larue  
Great handbag! Really more of a royal blue though than navy. With that being said, it is so cute, I am keeping it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bag April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Bev Howard  
Love this purse! I have it in Silver which is patent. And now Red. I wish they still made all the colors in the shiney patent! Roomy purse with roomy zippered compartment. very STRICKING ACCENT to your outfit. I wore all black to a wedding and carried this red bag. Pow!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this bag April 21, 2016
Reviewer: Linda  
I love this bag! I only wish it was a wee bit bigger. I did decide to cut the little divider in the bag out just because it made taking things out tougher and it gave me so much more room in the bag. It's super durable and soooo cute! I've gotten so many compliments on it. It doesn't look or feel cheap at all, I only say that because it's so inexpensive!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Social Tab
Are you a fan of Scarleton?
:like>
Hide Bar

Twitter Feed

Facebook Plugin

YouTube Videos