Treat a Friend! Click for Gift Cards!
Newsletter:
Return to Scaleton Large Hobo H1065
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I was very happy with this purchase March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Aiden Smith  
As a guy buying for my girl, I was very happy with this purchase. Buying unfamiliar products/brands online can sometimes let you down not being able to see it in person, but this time I WIN. Quality and material was way better than I expected. 2 thumbs up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good bag! December 2, 2016
Reviewer: Susan  
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for myself, so I opened it up when it came in & it looks good! I already love it & can't wait to start using it!!! Would definitely purchase again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really nice and spacious October 19, 2016
Reviewer: Natalia Mei  
I bought this for school it's big enough for my 5 subject notebook, folder, workbook, pencil pouch, planner and my normal things I carry in my purse; along with room for snacks. I wish there was a divider inside or anther pocket to help keep things organized.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I loove Scarleton Bags October 14, 2016
Reviewer: L. Marihart  
I happen to love Scarleton woman's handbags. This is my fifth (5th) purse in less than nine (9) months. They are sturdy and made well. The hardware on the purses are solid and just as good as high end purses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I fell in love with it June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Lulu Chou  
I received this bag within just a few days but didn't have time to really look it over until today. I fell in love with it! It was exactly as described only much softer and has a few small open pockets inside I didn't realize it had. I transferred so everything into it and still have plenty of room but it isn't bulky or awkward to carry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I fell in love with it April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Lovely Mommy  
I received this bag within just a few days but didn't have time to really look it over until today. I fell in love with it! It was exactly as described only much softer and has a few small open pockets inside I didn't realize it had. I transferred so everything into it and still have plenty of room but it isn't bulky or awkward to carry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice tho March 23, 2016
Reviewer: Nickie Amette  
It's a little bigger than I thought. But is beautiful and I'm sure I can fill it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The bag is great and excellent v March 14, 2016
Reviewer: Melissa  
The bag is great and excellent value. It's the perfect size, nice and roomy but not too cumbersome.I love that the styling is a bit different from the usual which makes it distinctive. The colour is great as goes well with what I choose to wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It had a short... March 10, 2016
Reviewer: Lillie Lazzano  
It had a short handle that just did not work. The handle was in the way. I removed it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
and she loved it. I was on the market for a ... February 5, 2016
Reviewer: Kathy  
Originally bought the bag as a birthday gift for my sister, and she loved it. I was on the market for a brown bag, so I got one for myself. Love the style, size, quality, and overall function of this bag for everyday use. I was hoping to find something in a darker brown, but the decorative strips are a nice touch in the right color. I will definitely watch for one in darker brown to become available, and in the meantime I'll consider other colors when it's time to replace other bags..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Social Tab
Are you a fan of Scarleton?
:like>
Hide Bar

Twitter Feed

Facebook Plugin

YouTube Videos