Treat a Friend! Click for Gift Cards!
Newsletter:
Return to Scarleton Large Drawstring Handbag H1078
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I LOVE THIS PURSE June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Gwendolyn Saddler  
I LOVE THIS PURSE, I CARRY IT EVERYWHERE I GO, YOU CAN WEAR IT WITH CASUAL WEAR, AND I LIKE IT MOST BECAUSE YOU CAN WEAR IT WITH JEANS!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this Bag it's really big and I love big... June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Snipes  
The Bag came yesterday. I love this Bag it's really big and I love big purses. I recommending this bag

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really like it June 1, 2017
Reviewer: EMS  
Great quality for the price only wish it had more pockets inside the bag with zippers etc. and it would definitely be better if the pockets were lower into the bag the way they are the contents tend to spill out because of the floppiness of the bag. Anyway no big deal if you have a purse organizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bag! May 10, 2017
Reviewer: Justine  
I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered the bag because it was so inexpensive but I was pleasantly surprised upon opening the package. It's actually a pretty nice bag and I have been using it daily since I received it. Great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the style and shape of bag March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Yve Francois  
I ordered the Red and Green. Love the style and shape of bag. But it is heavy in and of itself. Once I add my stuff it is very heavy. So if you don't have a 'good shoulder', don't buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good looking handbag for the price. February 3, 2017
Reviewer: MAC  
I am enjoying this handbag very much. I like the drawstring style but the top of the purse is a little stiff and hard for me to pull string together to shut it properly.The bag is not real leather, but for the price I'm sure anyone can figure that out, however it looks like leather and can fool people into thinking it might be.That being said the bag is large, not huge but big enough to hold all I need to carry and that is a lot. It's well made for the price and looks really nice. It does have a funky smell to it, probably from the faux leather chemicals used to make it. I stuck dryer sheets in all the compartments and after 2 days the smell seems to be dissipating. It has 2 compartments on each side of the purse on the outside and a zippered compartment on one side of the interior of the purse and another on the other side but that one is not zippered. None of them are very deep, but will hold small items. It has a large main area where most of the contents will be held.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
highly recommended for anyone with small kids! November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Correy Lee  
I absolutely love this bag! Its beautiful and it came beautifully packaged. I will definitely be purchasing from Scarleton again.
The only flaw I could find was a small scratch on the gold zipper.
I read many reviews that said this bag is too big. Not in my opinion, this bag is just big enough for me. I have 2 small children and carry a ton of junk around.
This bag looks pricey without the pricey price tag.
The leather looks and feels real.
The color is true, I picked the camel since I do not have a bag and camel and it looks exactly like the picture.
The 2 outside pockets are big enough to fit a phone and maybe sunglasses in them. The drawstring works relatively easily and there is a easy snap on the inside to snap the bag closed.
I highly reccommend this bag for anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like the purse a lot. November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Kim T.  
I bought the grey purse. I like the purse a lot. The only thing I wish is that the zipper pockets on the outside of the purse, the two pockets inside and the zippered pocket inside were deeper. I have an iPhone 7 Plus and it doesn't fit in any of those pockets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stylish quality bag!! November 4, 2016
Reviewer: Deena LaRocca  
I absolutely love this bag! It looks great and is soft, it's almost like real leather. Even better since it's vegan - your vegetarian snob friends won't get so upset about it (don't ask).. I use it on a daily basis and give my more expensive designer bags a break since using them every day really wears them out. I don't need to use expensive bags when I am just going to the office or shopping around town anyway! This is a really great bag. It is very stylish also because I have been noticing this style and shopping for the exact bag elsewhere until I found it here. Don't be afraid to get this bag! I am considering buying another color! SERIOUSLY GREAT BAG!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I really love this purse October 26, 2016
Reviewer: Antonitte Malin  
I really love this purse! You can remove the smaller strap and use the longer one. It hangs down to your lower hip and is very comfortable when walking or moving around. It looks very "sexy chic" and the magnetic snap with the drawstring really holds everything inside well. The 2 outside zippered pockets are very deep and hold a lot, and the inside has 2 open pockets (good for cellphones or maybe cigarettes/vape gear), and it also has a zippered change purse pocket inside, then there is a large, throw everything but the kitchen sick, inside that will hold enough to live out of for a few days, and has a hard flat bottom giving it extra support to sit upright ;)
It is a very soft leather that has held up very well so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Social Tab
Are you a fan of Scarleton?
:like>
Hide Bar

Twitter Feed

Facebook Plugin

YouTube Videos