Treat a Friend! Click for Gift Cards!
Newsletter:
Return to Scarleton Shoulder Bag H1148
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scarleton Shoulder Bag H114821, Coffee Color - REV June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Dorothy  
Very nice quality. Smaller and heavier than expected. Adjustable shoulder strap very nice adjustable lengths. Great quality and an extremely great price for such a nice handbag. I'm happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prttier color in person than online. June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Annie  
This purse is prettier in person than in the picture. The camel color is actually a very nice shade of brown, not as yellow as it looks online. So now I have 6 Scarleton bags! They are well made, look just like real leather & have a wonderful return policy should one come with a flaw (I returned a few for faulty zippers). I am so impressed with these purses & thrilled at the affordable prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Three Stars June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Deb  
Beware...this purse is HUGE!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice looking March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Dawn Michaelson  
Very nice looking and very soft to the touch. Lots of room for fire and kindle . very very nice for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good February 3, 2017
Reviewer: Mariah S.  
Absolutely love this bag. Its style and feel is great. And it's so roomy. Tempted to go back and get another color.

Only downside is...the snaps on the side wouldn't stay close. I had to crazy glue it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scarleton Shoulder Bag November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Patricia Walker  
This is very nice hobo bag and has a lot of room and pockets. The color is also very nice and goes with everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very comfy November 4, 2016
Reviewer: Alishia Ritz  
Very cute:) I cut off a few stray strings and it is a little bigger than I had imagined, but very comfy to wear and the pockets are awesome! I live being able to put my keys on the out side so my purse is not a bottomless out any more! The open inside is nice because the little necessities don't hide as they did in my last purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicely made, color is nice October 21, 2016
Reviewer: Dina Vu  
Nicely made, color is nice, not a bad PU look, much better than many at walmart, etc. thought the outside buckle area was kind of odd as it's not a real pocket (the zipper area is) like it looks but overall a very nice purchase. I would buy another one from this manufacturer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I just love it! May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I just love it!!!.It is bigger than i though. But i have so much room. The way it feels,it feels good. And looks good.the color is just right.i don't have any shoes that color,but it the perfect color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it. Perfect work everyday April 21, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Fritzgerald  
Nice, large purse. Just the way I like them. Would have preferred some more pockets on the side maybe but I love it just the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Social Tab
Are you a fan of Scarleton?
:like>
Hide Bar

Twitter Feed

Facebook Plugin

YouTube Videos