Treat a Friend! Click for Gift Cards!
Newsletter:
Return to Scarleton Women's Vintage Tote Bag H1245
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Soft March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Marolyn Porter  
Doesn't look like the picture but it's not bad. It's also not soft. But I'm keeping it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Four Stars February 3, 2017
Reviewer: lindsey  
Love it! I highly recommend this bag to anyone, especially if you carry a lot of items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Love LOVE this bag December 2, 2016
Reviewer: Jannie  
Love Love LOVE this bag, not to big, not too small and the material is flexible and easy to carry whether with two handles or the cross body strap. I have gotten several compliments already! I would.definitely recommend this bag and seller to interested buyers! Fast and easy shipping and arrived neatly packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally got it! And love it! November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Liv Malone  
I have had this bag on my wish list for over a year so I was so happy when I finally bought it. My only complain is a weird, almost fishy-like smell the new bag has. Otherwise, it was everything I'd hoped for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I ordered this for myself and just love it very mu October 26, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Spam  
I ordered this for myself and just love it very much. I just love vintage goodies. The fabric is soft, very durable, and the purse has lots of room in it. I ordered the black because it can go with all of my outfits. I like how I can adjust the straps long or short. Very cute design on the front.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loovee IT!!! October 21, 2016
Reviewer: Stacy Williams  
I absolutely love this purse !! For the price it's amazing. Actually paid $52 for a purse from another merchant and it fell apart within a week. It's nice and strong and beautiful all at the same time. I can't wait to get another one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oh... Wow this purse is exactly... October 14, 2016
Reviewer: Erica Dam  
Oh.... Wow this purse is exactly how it is described very roomy could be used for everyday use will order another in a different color soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
But it's pretty nice. May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Lora L.  
The top opening is not as wide as I thought. But it's pretty nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute bag April 21, 2016
Reviewer: Somolia Zsara  
Such a cute hand bag/messenger bag. I have received so many compliments on the beautiful color and design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Four Stars March 23, 2016
Reviewer: Billie  
The product was on time and exactly as distributed

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Social Tab
Are you a fan of Scarleton?
:like>
Hide Bar

Twitter Feed

Facebook Plugin

YouTube Videos