Treat a Friend! Click for Gift Cards!
Newsletter:
Return to Scarlenton Medium Belt Accent Tote Bag H1264
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Dee Peter  
I am in love with this purse. I love larger bags so this one is perfect for me. The color I chose is beautiful. The style was very appealing to me and when I received it I wasn't disappointed. It came quickly, it's beautifully styled and great size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok bag March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Janice Crisco  
I love this bag. It is the perfect size, not too big and not too little. It's roomy and has plenty of room for my goodies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely love this bag! February 3, 2017
Reviewer: Debra H.  
Love love love this bag! Not huge, but big enough to hold my Macbook Air 11" plus wallet, glasses, cosmetics, etc. The color is not solid tone (which tends to look cheap and fake) -- instead there are slight variations that add visual interest and make it look very rich. The lining is solidly stitched, the handles are securely attached, and the removable strap is adjustable. This has become my everyday bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Three Stars December 2, 2016
Reviewer: Patricia Glenn  
It was a gift.. pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bag! November 25, 2016
Reviewer: Heidi Gray  
I've been looking for the perfect bag for awhile now and I am happy to report that the Scareton is perfect. It allows me to carry everything I need without getting to heavy and having extra room as well. The only thing I didn't like was the off odor, but I put a dryer sheet in my purse before carrying it, and it changed the smell. Great bag at an affordable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is a very nice pocketbook but unfortunately.. October 21, 2016
Reviewer: CSA  
This is a very nice pocketbook but unfortunately too large for me. My fault-I should looked at the measurements better. My niece loves it so I am giving it to her for her Birthday coming up. Very nice and loved the color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pretty purse! October 19, 2016
Reviewer: Oh Christyy!  
This is a very pretty purse, well made and sturdy. Perfect size ...it's spacious with plenty of room for everything. Already received a compliment too...was told how pretty my purse was and asked where I bought it! Material is soft and color is vibrant. Definitely recommend this handbag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! October 14, 2016
Reviewer: Sierra  
Got this because I needed a new purse for the new semester. This is my second purse from this seller and I'm extremely pleased with the quality, shipping speed, and price. This purse is big enough to fit an averaged size book or two and a few other things as well. The handle straps feel studier than the long strap but that seems to be sturdy as well. It did have a weird smell when I got it from the new fabrics used to make it but I just aired it out for a day and it was good to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love the bag! May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer Woods  
I love the bag! The color and material is what I expected! It has a zipper on top and a strap to use it as a cross over bag. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Three Stars April 21, 2016
Reviewer: Amanda Blanco  
Smaller than except

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Social Tab
Are you a fan of Scarleton?
:like>
Hide Bar

Twitter Feed

Facebook Plugin

YouTube Videos